Contact

Contact

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Please describe what you are interested in (please refrain from providing sensitive personal information)

Our locations

Stockholm

Östermalmstorg 1, 5tr
SE-114 42, Stockholm
Sverige
Org. nr. 559005-7773

Map

General email: info@advisense.com

Head of Advisense Sweden: Christine Ehnström
E-mail: christine.ehnstrom@advisense.com

Gothenburg

Trädgårdsgatan 3
SE-411 08 Göteborg
Sverige
Org. nr. 559005-7773

Map

Phone: +46 8-611 67 40

Branch Manager: Mirela Nilsson
E-mail: mirela.nilsson@advisense.com

Malmö

Neptunigatan 52, 2tr
SE-211 18, Malmö 
Sverige
Org. nr. 559005-7773

Map

Branch Manager: Jim Gustafsson
E-mail: jim.gustafsson@advisense.com
Phone: +46709719543

Oslo

Fridtjof Nansens plass 7

NO-0160 Oslo Norge
Org. nr. 911 836 246

Map

CEO of Advisense Norway: Carsten Maartmann-Moe
E-mail: carsten.maartmann-moe@advisense.com
Phone: +47 91 30 12 30

Bergen

Nøstegaten 58
NO-5011 Bergen Norge
Org. nr. 916 831 889

Map

Branch Manager: Kim Johnny Mathisen
E-mail: kim.mathisen@advisense.com
Phone: +4740639720

Copenhagen

Christians Brygge 28, 1 sal
1559 København V
Danmark
Cvr. 25545966

Map

The Financial Compliance Group A/S

Head of Advisense Denmark: Kenneth Ullman
E-mail: kenneth.eenholt@advisense.com
Phone: +45 24 24 84 66

Helsinki

Annankatu 34, 6th floor
00100 Helsinki

Map

FCG Risk & Compliance Oy

Head of Advisense Finland: Sofia.Stenius-Linna
E-mail: sofia.stenius-linna@advisense.com
Phone: +35 844 775 07 70

Frankfurt

Taunusanlage 8
60329 Frankfurt am Main/Germany
Sitz/Domicile: Frankfurt am Main

Map

Advisense GmbH
Registergericht/Registered at: Amtsgericht (German District Court) Frankfurt am Main, HRB No. 113724

Umsatzsteuer/Tax ID: DE324039889


Geschäftsführer/General Manager: Jonas Ljungqvist
Phone: +49 69 8700 93 95
E-mail: jonas.ljungqvist@advisense.com

Verantwortlicher i.S./Responsible as per § 55 Absatz 2 Rundfunkstaatsvertrag: Jonas Ljungqvist

Vilnius

Lvovo str. 25
Small Sail entrance, 12th floor
LT-09320 Vilnius
Lithuania

Map

Transcendent Group Baltics UAB

Branch Manager: Solveiga Acuviene
Phone: +37061033173
E-mail: solveiga.acuviene@advisense.com

Brussels

Servcorp, Bastion Tower 5
Marsveldplein
1050 Brussel
Belgium

Map

Transcendent Group Belgium SA

Branch Manager: Isabelle Colin
Phone: +32 477 969 429
E-mail: isabelle.colin@advisense.com

Media and Press

For media enquiries, please contact:

Maria Sandström Anderson, Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: +46 73 385 06 43
E-mail: maria.sandstrom@advisense.com